Editorial Team

Editors in Chief

Dr. Said Jadid AbdulKadir
Senior Lecturer, Senior Member IEEE
Department of Computer & Information Sciences, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Bandar Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia.

Dr Nibras Abdullah

Senior Lecturer, Hodeidah University, Al Hudaydah, Yemen

Email: jaai@sabapub.com

Editorial Board

Dr. Noman Islam
Professor, Department of computer science Iqra University, Karachi, Pakistan.
Email: noman.islam@iuk.edu.pk

Dr. Mohd Hilmi bin Hasan
Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer & Information Sciences, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Bandar Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia.
Email:mhilmi_hasan@utp.edu.my

Mohammed S. Abdo, Professor (Assistant), Department of Mathematics, Hodeidah University, Al-Hodeidah, Yemen

Dr. Sultan Noman Qasem
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, College of Computer and Information Sciences Al, Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
Email: SNMohammed@imamu.edu.sa

Dr. Muhammad Khalid Khan
Professor, Director College of Computing and Information Sciences, Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan.
Email: khalid.khan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr. Norshakirah binti Ab Aziz
Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer & Information Sciences, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Bandar Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia.
Email:norshakirah.aziz@utp.edu.my

Dr. Omar Almomani
Associate Professor, Computer Network and Information Systems Department,
The World Islamic Sciences & Education University (WISE), Amman, Jordan.
Email: omar.almomani@wise.edu.jo

Dr. Fares Al-Shargie
Visiting Post-doctoral Fellow, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (UAE).
Email: fyahya@aus.edu

Dr. Qasem Al-Tashi
Professor (Assistant), Faculty of Administrative and Computer Sciences, University of Albaydha, Yemen.
Email: qasemaltashi@baydaauniv.net

Dr. Balogun Abdullateef Oluwagbemiga
Lecturer, Department of Computer Science, University of Ilorin, Ilorin, PMB1515, Nigeria.
Email: balogun.ao1@unilorin.edu.ng

Dr. Saurabh Shukla
Postdoctoral, Data Science Institute (DSI), National University of Ireland (NUI), Galway, Ireland.
Email: saurabh.shukla@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Syed Muslim Jameel
Senior Lecturer, Software Engineering Department, Sir Syed University Engineering and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan.
Email: syedmuslimjameel@gmail.com