Editorial Team

Editors in Chief

Dr. Said Jadid AbdulKadir
Senior Lecturer, Senior Member IEEE
Department of Computer & Information Sciences, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Bandar Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia.

Dr Nibras Abdullah

Senior Lecturer

School of Computer Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: jaai@sabapub.com

Editorial Board

Dr. Noman Islam
Professor, Department of computer science Iqra University, Karachi, Pakistan.
Email: noman.islam@iuk.edu.pk

Dr. Qasem Al-Tashi
Research Investigator, Department of Imaging Physics, The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center.
Email: qaal@mdanderson.org

Dr. Mohd Hilmi bin Hasan
Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer & Information Sciences, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Bandar Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia.
Email:mhilmi_hasan@utp.edu.my

Mohammed S. Abdo, Professor (Assistant), Department of Mathematics, Hodeidah University, Al-Hodeidah, Yemen

Dr. Sultan Noman Qasem
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, College of Computer and Information Sciences Al, Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
Email: SNMohammed@imamu.edu.sa

Dr. Muhammad Khalid Khan
Professor, Director College of Computing and Information Sciences, Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan.
Email: khalid.khan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr. Norshakirah binti Ab Aziz
Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer & Information Sciences, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Bandar Seri Iskandar, Perak, Malaysia.
Email:norshakirah.aziz@utp.edu.my

Dr. Omar Almomani
Associate Professor, Computer Network and Information Systems Department,
The World Islamic Sciences & Education University (WISE), Amman, Jordan.
Email: omar.almomani@wise.edu.jo

Dr. Fares Al-Shargie
Visiting Post-doctoral Fellow, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (UAE).
Email: fyahya@aus.edu

Dr. Balogun Abdullateef Oluwagbemiga
Lecturer, Department of Computer Science, University of Ilorin, Ilorin, PMB1515, Nigeria.
Email: balogun.ao1@unilorin.edu.ng

Dr. Ola A. Al-wesabi,

Professor (Assistant),
Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering, Hodeidah University, Hodeidah P.O. Box 3114, Yemen

Dr. Saurabh Shukla
Postdoctoral, Data Science Institute (DSI), National University of Ireland (NUI), Galway, Ireland.
Email: saurabh.shukla@nuigalway.ie

Dr. Syed Muslim Jameel
Senior Lecturer, Software Engineering Department, Sir Syed University Engineering and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan.
Email: syedmuslimjameel@gmail.com

Dr. Mahmoud Khalid Baklizi

Associate Professor, Computer Network and Information Systems Department,
Isra University, Amman, Jordan.
Email: mbaklizi@iu.edu.jo

 

 

 

Production Edior

Mohammed Tawfik  Musaed,  China